Select Page

The PLUG

Who Will You Be Meeting Today?

What is The PLUG?

People Like Us Group (PLUG) is a group of professionals in the financial services and related fields, who put their clients’ interest first and seek like‑minded people to collaborate with, support and share business opportunities.

The primary focus of the group is to share referrals with each other to promote new business development. The group also focuses on providing a forum for the members’ professional growth and support.

Members

Ilana Shapiro Yahdav

Ilana Shapiro Yahdav

The Non-Linear Journey, LLC
Grief Advocate & Advanced Certified Grief Recovery Specialist
650-437-5990
griefrecoverymethod.com
ilanayahdav@gmail.com

Jennifer Dermon

Jennifer Dermon

C.G. Uhlenberg, LLP
CPA
(650) 264-2133
cgucpa.com
Jennifer@cgucpa.com

Jordan Bane

Jordan Bane

Wells Fargo Bank
Business Development Officer 
415-743-0537
wellsfargo.com
Jordan.D.Bane@wellsfargo.com

Karen Hoffmann

Karen Hoffmann

Golden Gate Sotheby’s International Realty
Real Estate Agent
(650) 400-7409
k.hoffmann@ggsir.com

Mark Gullotta

Mark Gullotta

Law Office of Mark Gullotta
Estate Planning and Probate Attorney
(650) 382-4331
mark@lawofficemg.com

Maryam Saber-Ghafouri

Maryam Saber-Ghafouri

New York Life Insurance
Agent
(650) 274-7069
msaberghafo@ft.newyorklife.com

Rani Bornstein

Rani Bornstein

Real X Marketing
Digital Marketing Services
(650) 862-0334 
www.RealXmarketing.com
rani@realxmarketing.com

Rick Raybin

Rick Raybin

Lifetime Capital Group
Financial Advisor
(650) 325-5890
www.lifetimecapitalgroup.com
rraybin@lifetimecapitalgroup.com

Robert Huibers

Robert Huibers

Movement Mortgage
Mortgage Broker
(650) 720-1790
www.movement.com/robert.huibers
robert.huibers@movement.com

Steve Parker

Steve Parker

Farmers Insurance
Insurance Agent
(650) 759-1269
www.farmers.com
sparker@farmersagent.com

Check our previous members page.

Join Us!

We are looking for more “people like us” to join our dynamic networking
group every Wednesday morning from 9:00 am to 10:00 am.

If you are an active professional in San Mateo eager to expand your contacts, grow your business and advance personally, check us out.

We meet once a week to “plug” in and share our experiences.

For more information, please contact Steve Parker at info@theplug.group.